life.

I want to share some images with you…

All of the above images are things that define who I am. (Obviously, there is a lot more to me, but, for now, these are the only images I have) Over the Summer I have been seeking out what God wants me to “be about” during my lifetime. Those conclusions (or at least, the ones I have for now:) have been defining during times of decision and trial. I would like to challenge you to write a short life mission statement or at least think about the passions God has placed in your life and what you’re going to do about them… Enjoy the journey this project will take you on! Below is my mission statement, for those of you who might be wondering…

“To utilize my God-given gifts of creativity and communication to deliver messages regarding the sanctity of life and to redefine my generations idea of morality and ethics. I desire to take advantage of media and the arts to reach a hungry generation by giving them passion and purpose for their lives.”

